Fixing things around me

Bushra Javed
Apr 2, 2021

--

I spent most of my time in room. I go out only at meal time but now a days am taking care of my family because we all are having covid symptoms so I only come when I have to sleep . My room is usually messy because am too lazy and I try to keep everything at my arm’s space so I don’t have to get up. Half of my bed is occupied by books and laptop and my other necessary stuff and honestly I hate cleaning up.

But this activity made me get up. Changed the sheets. This was my least priority but doing it made be feel happy and gave me some sense of accomplishment . Also I loved doing it. I also thought of decorating it and some ideas came to my mind which i will be implementing in future.

--

--

Bushra Javed

I observe all the time and sometime likes to capture the beauty around me and when I can't capture it I write about it